This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 42 events
January
17
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Racine Christian Church - Seneca, MO (Joplin)

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Racine Christian Church, 12218 State Highway K, MO US
Get Tickets Thursday, 1/17/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
18
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Crossings Community Church - Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Crossings Community Church, 14600 Portland Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73134 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
19
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
The Heights Church - Cleburne, TX

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 7:00 PM CST (doors open at 6:15 PM)
The Heights Church, 1315 Grandview Highway, Cleburne, TX 76031 US
Sold Out Saturday, 1/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
24
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Castle Hills Church - San Antonio, TX

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Castle Hills Church, 2220 Northwest Military Highway, San Antonio, TX 78213 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 1/24/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
25
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Great Hills Baptist Church - Austin, TX

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 7:00 PM CST
Great Hills Baptist Church, 10500 Jollyville Road, Austin, TX 78759 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/25/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
26
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
First Woodway - Woodway, TX (Waco)

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 7:00 PM CST
First Woodway, 101 Ritchie Road, Woodway, TX 76712 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/26/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
27
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Second Baptist Church - Houston, TX

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 7:00 PM CST (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Second Baptist Church, 6400 Woodway Drive, Houston, TX 77057 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/27/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
7
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
First Baptist Church Opelika - Opelika, AL

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM CST
First Baptist Church Opelika, 301 South 8th Street, Opelika, AL 36801 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 2/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
8
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Community Bible Church - Stockbridge, GA (S Atlanta)

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM EST (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Community Bible Church, 2001 Jodeco Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
9
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
First Baptist North Spartanburg - Spartanburg, SC

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM EST
First Baptist North Spartanburg, 8740 Asheville Highway, Boiling Springs, SC 29316 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/9/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
10
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Christ Place Church - Flowery Branch, GA

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Christ Place Church, 3428 Atlanta Highway, Flowery Branch, GA 30542 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
15
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Fox River Christian Church - Waukesha, WI

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 7:30 PM CST
Fox River Christian Church, S46W24130 Lawnsdale Road, Waukesha, WI 53189 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/15/2019 @ 7:30 PM
February
22
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Harvest Bible Church - Elgin, IL (NW Chicago)

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 7:30 PM CST (doors open at 6:45 PM)
Harvest Bible Chapel, 1000 North Randall Road, Elgin, IL 60123 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/22/2019 @ 7:30 PM
March
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
RiverTree Jackson- Massillon, OH (Canton)

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM EST
RiverTree Jackson, 7373 Portage Street Northwest, Massillon, OH 44646 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/1/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
2
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Gracespring Bible Church - Richland, MI

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Gracespring Bible Church, 8643 Gull Road, Richland, MI 49083 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/2/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
21
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Preston Trail Community Church - Frisco, TX

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Preston Trail Community Church, 8055 Independence Parkway, Frisco, TX 75035 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/21/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
22
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Preston Trail Community Church - Frisco, TX

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Preston Trail Community Church, 8055 Independence Parkway, Frisco, TX 75035 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
23
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Nettleton Baptist Church- Jonesboro, AR

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Nettleton Baptist Church, 7001 East Johnson Avenue, Jonesboro, AR 72401 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/23/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
28
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Faith Church - New Milford, CT

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM EDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Faith Church, 600 Danbury Road, New Milford, CT 06776 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/28/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
30
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
First Assembly of God Worcester - Worcester, MA

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
First Assembly of God Worcester, 30 Tyler Prentice Road, Worcester, MA 01605 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/30/2019 @ 7:00 PM
April
5
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Calvary Baptist Church - Lake Havasu City, AZ

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 7:30 PM MDT
Calvary Baptist Church, 3100 Sweetwater Avenue, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/5/2019 @ 7:30 PM
April
6
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Heights Church - Prescott, AZ

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM MDT
Heights Church, 2121 Larry Caldwell Drive, Prescott, AZ 86301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/6/2019 @ 7:00 PM
April
12
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Grove City Nazarene - Grove City, OH

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM EDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Grove City Church of the Nazarene, 4770 Hoover Road, Grove City, OH 43123 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
3
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Calvary Church- Santa Ana, CA

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM PDT
Calvary Church, 1010 North Tustin Avenue, Santa Ana, CA 92705 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/3/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
5
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
CrossCity Christian Church - Fresno, CA

Sunday, May 5, 2019 7:00 PM PDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
CrossCity Christian Church, 2777 East Nees Avenue, Fresno, CA 93720 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/5/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
10
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Crossroads Community Church - Vancouver, WA (North of Portland, OR)

Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM PDT
Crossroads Community Church, 7708 Northeast 78th Street, Vancouver, WA 98662 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
12
Sunday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Salem Alliance Church - Salem, OR

SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:00 PM PDT
Salem Alliance Church, 555 Gaines Street Northeast, Salem, OR 97301 US
Sold Out Sunday, 5/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
July
12
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Petra Church - New Holland, PA

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Petra Church, 565 Airport Road, New Holland, PA 17557 US
Get Tickets Friday, 7/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
8
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Ridgecrest Baptist Church- Dothan, AL

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Ridgecrest Baptist Church, 1231 Fortner Street, Dothan, AL 36301 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
9
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Vaughn Forest Church - Montgomery, AL

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Vaughn Forest Church, 8660 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/9/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
10
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Cypress Baptist Church - Benton, LA (N Shreveport)

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Cypress Baptist Church, 4701 Palmetto Road, Benton, LA 71006 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
15
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Central Baptist Church - Sioux Falls, SD

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Central Baptist Church, 3102 West Ralph Rogers Road, Sioux Falls, SD 57108 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
16
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
NewSpring Church - Wichita, KS

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
NewSpring Church, 12200 East 21st Street North, Wichita, KS 67206 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM
August
23
Friday 7:30 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Bethel Church - Fargo, ND

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM CDT (doors open at 6:45 PM)
Bethel Church, 2702 30th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/23/2019 @ 7:30 PM
August
24
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Grace Church - Eden Prairie, MN

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Grace Church, 9301 Eden Prairie Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55347 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/24/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
5
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Abundant Life - Lee's Summit, MO (SE KC)

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Abundant Life, 304 Southwest Persels Road, Lee's Summit, MO 64081 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 9/5/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
19
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Gillioz Theatre - Springfield, MO

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Gillioz Theatre, 325 Park Central East, Springfield, MO 65806 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 9/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
20
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Gillioz Theatre - Springfield, MO

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Gillioz Theatre, 325 Park Central East, Springfield, MO 65806 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/20/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
21
Saturday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Little Chapel Church - Harrisburg, IL

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Little Chapel Church, 3859 Highway 34 North, Harrisburg, IL 62946 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/21/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
26
Thursday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Element Church - Wentzville, MO

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Element Church, 100 Mall Parkway, Wentzville, MO 63385 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 9/26/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
27
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Element Church - Wentzville, MO

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Element Church, 100 Mall Parkway, Wentzville, MO 63385 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/27/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
6
Friday 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins LIVE
Heritage Church - Texarkana, TX

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM CST (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Heritage Church, 5801 North Kings Highway, Texarkana, TX 75503 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 7:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...